New Challange / Yeni Meydan Okuma

30 Days Writing / 30 Gün Boyunca Yazı Yazma

Created by Canva AI Generator Magic Media

New Challange / Yeni Meydan Okuma

Hey all! I am starting December with a new challenge.

I'm starting my daily Newsletter; I'll write every single day for the next 30 days.

Why I'm doing this?

I have completed a similar program with #Ship30for30. Writing and publishing every day provide me clarity and instill a disciplined daily routine.

What will I write about?

I will write short articles on personal development, efficiency, productivity, and habits.

Where will I write?

I will publish my short articles in my new daily e-mail newsletter, Selim's Daily Journal, and share them on LinkedIn, Medium, X (Twitter), and Instagram.

I have 0 followers on this newsletter now; I haven’t even set up the custom domain. I’ll built up, learn and share throughout the journey.

When will I write? 

I'll write and publish early in the morning when I wake up.

What can you do?

Join me on this adventure—and let me know if you have any questions along the way!

This time no WhatsApp groups and donation or book reading requirements :) Just publish and use the hashtag #challangefor30days

I'm excited to start sharing what I know online.

See you tomorrow!

“The best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago. The second best time is now.” –

Chinese Proverb

--

New Challange / Yeni Meydan Okuma

Herkese merhaba! Aralık ayına yeni bir meydan okuma ile başlıyorum.

Günlük Bültenime başlıyorum; önümüzdeki 30 gün boyunca her gün yazacağım.

Bunu neden yapıyorum?

Benzer bir programı #Ship30for30 ile tamamladım. Her gün yazmak ve yayınlamak bana netlik sağlıyor ve disiplinli bir günlük rutin aşılıyor.

Ne hakkında yazacağım?

Kişisel gelişim, verimlilik, üretkenlik ve alışkanlıklar üzerine kısa makaleler yazacağım.

Nerede yazacağım?

Kısa makalelerimi yeni günlük e-posta bültenim Selim's Daily Journal'da yayınlayacağım ve LinkedIn, Medium, X (Twitter) ve Instagram'da paylaşacağım.

Şu anda bu bültende 0 takipçim var; özel alan adını bile kurmadım. Yolculuk boyunca inşa edeceğim, öğreneceğim ve paylaşacağım.

Ne zaman yazacağım?

Sabah erkenden uyandığımda yazacağım ve yayınlayacağım.

Siz neler yapabilirsiniz?

Bu macerada bana katılın ve yol boyunca herhangi bir sorunuz olursa bana bildirin!

Bu sefer WhatsApp grupları ve bağış ya da kitap okuma zorunluluğu yok :) Sadece yazın yayınlayın ve #challangefor30days etiketini kullanın

Bildiklerimi internette paylaşmaya başlayacağım için heyecanlıyım.

Yarın görüşmek üzere!

"Ağaç dikmek için en iyi zaman 20 yıl önceydi. İkinci en iyi zaman ise şimdi." -

Çin Atasözü